Quick Links: Download Gideros Studio | Gideros Documentation | Gideros Development Center | Gideros community chat
Gideros Forum

Gideros Forum

Discussion
Started By
Replies
Views
Most Recent
Odd error "nativeDestroy view" when showing amazon ads with the gideros ad interface
D/webviewglue(12812): nativeDestroy view: 0x6c109d30 Is what I get when I try to show amazon ads, I ...
in General questions
Answered
Automatic Downsizing Problem
I'm currently working on a project. The project's logical resolution is 960x1600. I was going to ...
in General questions
Question
clear button whats the commend to clear button in General questions
Answered
save and load How can I save and load scene?. in General questions
Answered
TextField Display
Hello everyone, I am extremely new to Gideros so please bare with me. I have managed ...
in General questions
Answered ✓
[FREE GAME] Cribbage Live
Hi everyone, I am happy to introduce you Cribbage Live, very exciting game for Android phones ...
in General questions
Are you making some of these big app monetization mistakes? (Part1)
Being successful as an app developer or app marketer, now-a-days, requires a break from the ...
in Forum talk
how to take screen shot for android is there any way to take and save screenshot for android in General questions
Answered
Xcode linker errors with 2013.09.1
I had everything working fine in 2012.9.10 but when I upgrade and export I cannot ...
in Bugs and issues
Answered
Gaming Interface: Do login events always fire?
I've placed the login action for Game Center & Google Play to run before loading ...
in Plugins
Answered
TexturePack.new crash
local t = TexturePack.new({"test01.png"}) When I run this code, the player always crash. Windows player, Mac player, ...
in Bugs and issues
Answered
TNT Virtual Pad for Gideros
Hey, guys! So, in my current project, I started using the TNT Virtual Pad for Gideros ...
in Game & application design
Easy questions about lua