Quick Links: Download Gideros Studio | Gideros Documentation | Gideros Development Center | Gideros community chat
Gideros Forum

Gideros Forum

Discussion
Started By
Replies
Views
Most Recent
textbox for android
does we have textbox in android ( not one with the alert pure textbox needed ...
in General questions
Let me show you the truth of revmob How do you think of this eCPM in Marketplace
Gtween & rotation !
Hi, I have a very peculiar behaviour. I have parent sprite which holds some child ...
in Bugs and issues
Answered ✓
Parallax pause problem
Hi im new to gideros i buy the book Gideros Mobile Game Development from iBook ...
in General questions
Answered
If you use a Mac - VideoGIF giveaway Promo Codes available
There are a couple of these available, convert your videos into GIFS and even add ...
in Relax cafe
vacations !
Hi guys... just a little update... sorry i was not very present on the forum last ...
12 in Relax cafe
Software Documentation (Software Model)
Hi folks, I am writing this to ask if anyone has some tips or good practices ...
in Suggestions & requests
How do I detect music off in individual pages when using scenecontroller?
I have 5 pages, they are controlled by scenecontroller. Scenecontroller simply has 3 buttons: go back ...
in Game & application design
Answered
Microphone Pluggin Feature request
Hi Gus, I was wondering if it is possible to add a new API to the ...
in Suggestions & requests
Answered
Developer approaching game development
Hi guys! I'm Alex! I develop by more than 10 years (.net, php and other languages) ...
in Introduce yourself
Answered
How to completely remove sprite? [solved]
Hi everyone! I have here a question... Sprite has a event handlers like this: function mySpriteClass:init() ...
in General questions
Answered
TextInputDialog behavior on Gideros Player
v2014.01 TextInputDialog document claims that any action other than editing text dispatches Event.COMPLETE event. In Gideros ...
in Bugs and issues
Answered
Flurry Error